Welcome to the Structural Pest Control Board

Continuing Education Course Providers

AB Course –billxg@comcast.net
(Bill Gillespie) www.reco-abcourses.com
800/509-0909

Ace Professional Termite & Pest Control Training Courses - www.acepropestcontroltraining.com/
Habbenshome@earthlink.net

714/224-2275
Advanced Institute of Pest Technology, Inc. - melissaw@oxleyspestcontrol.com,
Melissa Wallace
800/287-2478
Advice Training Services – m1pauls@charter.net 530/524-9791
Agri-Turf Distributing - tom@agriturfsupplies.com 805/448-1764
American Institute of Baking (AIB) – rwagner@aibonline.org 913/537-4750
Antimite Pest Control – davidtaylor@antimite.net 909/606-2300
B & G Equipment Co. – jcotton@bgequip.com 510/865-2200
BASF -- margaret.koehler@basf.com 530/272-1213
Bayer Environmental Science Brad.Bell@bayercropscience.com 909/608-7463
Bell Laboratories, Inc.– Scott Harris, sharris@belllabs.com
Jeremy Davis, jdavis@belllabs.com
608/241-0202
Bio-Integral Resource Center – birc@igc.org 510/849-1053
Bird Barrier America -- matt@birdbarrier.com 310/793-1733
Bird-B-Gone - mike@birdbgone.com, Mike Doughtery 800/392-6915
Better Business Through Education - Lawrence W. Young" larry112249@mindspring.com 707/567-6894
Bio-Repellent Scientific Industries – richardnumata@gmail.com 562/777-4861
Borite Termite & Pest Treatment –Jack@borite.com 818/386-0502
Cal Poly Center - weevilways@earthlink.net 714/960-8022

Cardinal Professional Products - ehosoda@cardinalproproducts.com
lwhitmore@cardinalproproducts.com (Lourdes for John Sansone)

530/666-1020
714/761-3292
Cartwright Termite & Pest Control - formrbugsr@cox.net, (Michael Cartwright, Sr.) 619/442-9613
Central Life Sciences –jholick@central.com 916-708-5804
Clark Pest Control –bmariscal@clarkpestcontrol.com
Beatriz Mariscal or Dominique Sauvage
209/368-7152
Coast Continuing Education - coastcontinuingedu@sbcglobal.net, (Jenna Buffington) 760/908-7878
Cooperative Extension Riverside—see UC Coop Extension 909/787-3718
CTN Educational Service, Inc. - office@ctnedu.com -Michelle 512/288-8288
Dewey Pest Control, Sam Makhani, cvaladez@deweypest.com 626-568-9248
Desert Green Foundation – scottc@agri.nv.gov 702/668-4570
DowAgroSciences - PBroyles@dow.com, scguerrero@dow.com 714/508-0901
Drexel Chemical Co. – Ed Hernandez 805/598-2054
Du Pont Professional Products – see Syngenta 909/486-0368
Ecolab Pest Elimination– Dave Statton dave.statton@ecolab.com 916/608-2377
Ensystex II- testill@ensystex.com
Carter E. Wilson ewilson@ensystex
858/248-2063
FMC Corp. 800/321-1362
Food Industry Sanitation Auditors (FISA) plaughlin@fisaconsulting.com 913/782-7600
Franklin/Van Hooser Seminars 408/536-0550
Fumigators Group of So. Calif. 714/761-3292
Fumigators Group of No. Calif. 408/377-7040
Gemini Pest Control - geminipest@sbcglobal.net 760-726-1436
Geotech Supply Lawrence Reed, lreed@geotechsupply.com; jkoenig@geotechsuppply.com 530/227-0594
Green Dog Pest Service– Deanna Kjorlien Deanna@greendogpestservice.com 951/790-2847
Hydrex Pest Control 559/732-0334
Innolytics, LLC 858/759-8012
Jack Launius – jack@borite.com NOW Borite T & P Treatments 818/759-9222
JT Eaton & Company - James Rodriguez james@jteaton.com 818/640-4587
LA County Agricultural Commissioners 626/575-5466
Lloyd Pest Control – Eric.Paysen@lloydpest.com 800/570-2847
Lipha Tech. – kingl@liphatech.com, Larry King 408/726-2351
MGK – Matt Kenney –matt.kenney@mgk.com 951-427-1578
National Econ Corporation eannette@nationalecon.com 714/978-6320
National Pest Management Association (NPMA) mmoloney@pestworld.org (Megan Moloney) 703/352-6762
Nevada Division of Agriculture – See Desert Green Foundation 702/468-4690
Nisus Corporation – scottl@nisuscorp.com 909/656-3762
Orkin – Pcopps@rollins.com; dhardy@rollins.com (Dawn Hardy) 949/548-2214
PCT Distance Learning Center – Daniel Moreland 800-456-0707
PBM Supply & Mfg., Inc. – scott@pbmsprayers.com 951/696-5477
Pest Academy Study Seminars – Geoffvint@gmail.com (Geoff Vint and
Chuck Severino
949-584-1354
Pest Control Operators of California, Inc. (PCOC) josh@pcoc.org 916-372-4363
PestEd.Com, Kevin Hurley, khurley@pested.com 845-687-6483
Pest Education, website: pesteducation.com
Dr. Richard Kaae, email: weevilways@earthlink.net
714/960-8022
A+Pest Control CEUs, carlos_valles@yahoo.com
Pestcontrolceus.com
805/709-7411
Pesticide Applicators Professional Association (PAPA) Teri@papaseminars.com (Teri Creath) 831/442-3536
Pestnetwork.com – dr.c.cole@pestnetwork.com 512/990-3216
Rockwell Labs – guzzen60@gmail.com 702-577-6382
SCC/Cardinal Pro Products 714/761-3292
Syngenta Corp Protection Nick Grisafe nick.grisafe@syngenta.com 760/735-8048
Target Specialty Products –“Sylvia Kenmuir” sylvia.kenmuir@target-specialty.com
Jennifer Gonzalez, Jennifer.gonzalez@target-specialty.com
800/352-3870
Technical Learning College – info@tlch2O.com (Jeffrey Durbin) 928/468-0665
Termatrac –dosborn@termatrac.com 972/730-1970
Termite Terry Pest Control email@termiteterry.com 949/631-7348
TPE Associates & LLC – “Dr. Michael Linford” mlinford48@aol.com 800/873-2912
Truly Nolen of America, Inc. – scott.svenheim@trulymail.net 480/308-0974
U.S. Berkeley School of Public Health, abradman@berkeley.edu 510/643-3023
U. C. California Cooperative Extension – urbanpests@berkeley.edu 510/231-5613
U.C. Cooperative Extension Humboldt 707/445-7351
U. C. Cooperative Extension San Diego 858/694-2856
UC IPM Statewide Program – asutherl@ucanr.edu 530/752-8350
Univar - erin.monteagudo@univarusa.com– for pestweb activities 800/888-4897
University of Riverside –tjmajcherek@ucanr.edu 909/787-3718
Tulare County Agricultural Commissioner – kurtkilburn@co.tulare.ca.us 559/684-3352
Water Tech Ag Supply – gatkins@agsupply.com 760/737-2442
Western Exterminators (JC Ehrlich) Jessica.Hawk@rentokilna.com 800/488-9495, ext. 26814
Wilbur-Ellis – Anne-Marie Patterson 916/991-4451
Young's Seminars - Youngsmnrs@aol.com (Rob Young) 714/329-4509